Miranda and Me

Did I mention it’s great having an artistic kid?  Ok, she’s messy. Yes, she often glues (gasp) things to the wall in an effort to create her own installations.  But when we’re in a cafe together we like to play this game where one of us will start a drawing of someone in the cafe and the other one will finish it.  Also, we like to draw each other.  This is an instance of us drawing each other at the same time.  Fun!

I draw Miranda, Miranda draws me

My drawing of Miranda (left). Miranda's drawing of me (right)

Leave a Reply

